Crossmolina Deel Rovers U10 and U11

Crossmolina Deel Rovers U10 and U11 Boys with the trophy’s they won in  2017 U10's won the Knockmore - Jackie McLoughlin cup and the Luke Kelly shield , U10 Cup in Lahardane blitz. The Fergal O’Boyle Memorial Challenge match against Breaffy. U11 Boys Aidian McGowan memorial cup tournament in Grange Sligo where the boys won the shield competition. They won the North Mayo league Divisional finals which was held in Kilcommon late October.They also travelled to Howth in Dublin in late November to take part in the Peader McCann tournament where they won the Peader McCann Cup.

Back Row Left to Right: Sean Heffernan, Padraig Reape, Luke Maloney, Liam Clancy, Ronan Connor, Dylan Flynn, James Loftus, Nathan Lynch, Gary Naughton, Luke Williams, Tom Gough. Middle Row Left to Right: Esmond Maughan, Billy Loftus, Simon McHale, Shane Lynn, Josh Moyles, Kode McDonald, Ronan Sweeney, Dylan McHale, Shay Donoghue, Patrick O’Malley, Sean Og McGuinness.

Front Row Sitting: Oisin Deane, Joey Keane, Ethan Reilly, Thomas McNamara, Patrick Mulligan, James O Boyle, Jack Meenahan, Aaron Coggins, Ronan Walsh, Fionn Donnellan. From Row kneeling left to Right: Dylan Keane, Aaron Keane, Paul Granahan, George Gordetskyy, Darragh Floyd