“Building for the Future” St. Tiernan’s College, Crossmolina

The signing of the contract with the builder for the new extension to St. Tiernan’s College, Crossmolina,  Standing L-R :Stephen McInerney CHH Engineers  Sligo, Declan O’Donoghue, Taylor Architects,  Paolo Baraldini, Taylor Architects,  Amanda Gallagher, Chairperson  Student Council St. Tiernan’s College,  Anne Taaffe, Buildings Officer , Mayo, Sligo Leitrim, E.T.B.,  Niall Taylor, Taylor Architects Castlebar,  Pat Howley, Director (Acting), Organisational  Support  Development, Mayo, Sligo Leitrim, E.T.B.

Seated L-R:  Michael Loftus, Chairperson Board of Management,  Michael Duane, Builders Castlebar, Mr. Tom Grady, C.E.O. (Acting) Mayo Sligo Leitrim, E.T.B.  Conor O’Reilly, Principal, St. Tiernan’s College